I. The Voice Inside

II. The Flame is Still Alive

III. Ray of Light

IV. Naked Truth

V. In The Hands of Fate

VI. Storm

VII. You Can’t Change Me

VIII. Where Do We Go From Here?

IX. Broken Promises

X. Blame

Categories: , Tag:


Jorge Marques – Lead Vocals
Paulo Barros – Lead Guitars, Backing Vocals
José Aguiar – Bass, Backing Vocals
Luís Barros – Drums, Arrangements, Backing Vocals

Produced by Luís Barros

All articles are currently being produced on factories. Due to COVID19 lockdowns and limitations, we cannot give you an exact date of when we’ll get everything in our possession. That’s why we are not announcing a specific release date just yet. As soon as we get a final shipping confirmation from the factories, we’ll update you with an estimated delivery date for your order.

Some considerations:
– The articles are STRICTLY LIMITED to the produced copies. There will be no repress.
– The price does not include shipping! We’ll get in touch with you on the email you provided in the checkout [when the article arrives].
– Postage is calculated and charged in a second operation. Everything will be carefully packed and the postage costs calculated according to your location and shipping type of your preference.
– Pre-orders ship in chronological order – on a first-come, first-served basis.
– Your pre-order is registered once your payment is confirmed.
– It is not possible to get your order sooner, on an exact date, or to keep it on hold without payment first.
– As explained above, it is also not possible for us to know on which exact date your order ships or is delivered.

You may also like…